Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Hello
Ford Owners Club - Ford Forums > Welcome to Ford Owners Club > New Member Introductions
erakcora
Hello. :) I'm a fiesta owner. I found the site from google. I'm from Turkey. I have the 1.25 trend version. In turkey fiesta comes with 2 airbags, air con, power mirrors, power windows , etc. The titanium version has good pack. I'm a teacher in a primary school. Information Tech teacher.
Gazjs
Welcome to the forums, maybe we should have a club meet out in the sun ;) :lol:
erakcora
Thank you mod. :)
jmurray01
Welcome to Ford-Owners-Club! What year is your Fiesta? B)
catch
[quote name='erakcora' date='27 July 2010 - 09:02 PM' timestamp='1280260368' post='90229']
Hello. :) I'm a fiesta owner. I found the site from google. I'm from Turkey. I have the 1.25 trend version. In turkey fiesta comes with 2 airbags, air con, power mirrors, power windows , etc. The titanium version has good pack. I'm a teacher in a primary school. Information Tech teacher.
[/quote]

Hi there,

My Son has an apartment on the coast Bodrum way. We have only been the once but will be going back next year. But we have had holidays in Gumbet, Dalyan, Istanbul, oh and Northern Cyprus. As you may have guessed we love Turkey and it's people, they are so respectful [unlike many Brits these days]

So Welcome to the forum, I'm assuming your female, right ?
erakcora
[quote name='catch' date='28 July 2010 - 12:35 PM' timestamp='1280312755' post='90287']
Hi there,

My Son has an apartment on the coast Bodrum way. We have only been the once but will be going back next year. But we have had holidays in Gumbet, Dalyan, Istanbul, oh and Northern Cyprus. As you may have guessed we love Turkey and it's people, they are so respectful [unlike many Brits these days]

So Welcome to the forum, I'm assuming your female, right ?
[/quote]