Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Newbie Question!
Ford Owners Club - Ford Forums > Ford Models > Ford Focus Club
HI all,

I just bought a 2005 Focus TDCI and I pick it up tomorrow. It's down on the motor tax system as being an NT LX model and I was wondering what's the difference between an LX model and a NT LX. I even noticed in the classifieds that's theres LX and NT LX model around 05-06 years. My NT LX has stuff that the LX isn't listed as having but I can't find any info on any NT LX anywhere.

Any help is mucho appreciated

Thanks ,
try this link.. :) should give you an idea.
Thanks for that man. Just out of curiosity What is CDDJ on the 6000CD radio?? And also is there any other functions in the settings of the car computer. Mine only shows steering settings and Comfort, Sport and standard as the options. Also whats the difference between these?? Sorry for all the questions I only picked up the car this morning and there was no owners manual with it.

Thanks for all your help folks.

CDDJ or CDEJ is for a disk changer. :D mine is just an lx.
Cool thanks!! Mine is just an LX too but has extras on it. When I press CDDJ it says No CDDJ so guess I don't have one.

Thanks for all you're help man. :)


Full Colour Version: Newbie Question!
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2015 Invision Power Services, Inc.