Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: User Manual
Ford Owners Club - Ford Forums > Ford Models > Ford Focus Club
Henbroon
Hi All,
A newbie here.
Just got myself a nearly new Focus Titanium (old style) at the weekend and have been searching online since then for a copy of a user manual for a Travelpilot FX Sat Nav that I could buy or even a website that I could download one.
Any help would be very much appreciated.
I have had no joy from the seller (Arnold Clark) or Ford.
btmaldon
[quote name='Henbroon' timestamp='1311767553' post='137497']
Hi All,
A newbie here.
Just got myself a nearly new Focus Titanium (old style) at the weekend and have been searching online since then for a copy of a user manual for a Travelpilot FX Sat Nav that I could buy or even a website that I could download one.
Any help would be very much appreciated.
I have had no joy from the seller (Arnold Clark) or Ford.
[/quote]
If you PM me with your email address, I will email a PDF version to you. You dont get one with a new car, just a basic quick guide which is as much use as a squirrel at an Ann Summers Party.
Henbroon
Thank you very much to btmaldon for sending me the manual. I hope I can repay the favour some time,
btmaldon
[quote name='Henbroon' timestamp='1311783029' post='137525']
Thank you very much to btmaldon for sending me the manual. I hope I can repay the favour some time,
[/quote]
Always a pleasure to be able to help fellow Ford owners. Isnt this site great?
Henbroon
[quote name='btmaldon' timestamp='1311795322' post='137544']
[/quote]
I have been reading through the posts and it is indeed a very good site.
You guys must save each other a lot of time and money and what comes across very well is that it is no hardship and you enjoy doing it.
Drazha
[quote name='btmaldon' timestamp='1311777362' post='137517']