Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Hi
Ford Owners Club - Ford Forums > Welcome to Ford Owners Club > New Member Introductions
ChristopherRingham
Hi Everyone

I'm new on here just looking to discuss all things Ford with other enthusiasts! I currently drive a 2011 Focus Zetec TDCi in Frozen White - nothing too special! I also work as a Warranty Administrator for a Ford dealer in Liverpool - so any questions anyone may have about certain things I would do my best to try and answer.
dezwez
[quote name='ChristopherRingham' timestamp='1316545916' post='144960']
Hi Everyone

I'm new on here just looking to discuss all things Ford with other enthusiasts! I currently drive a 2011 Focus Zetec TDCi in Frozen White - nothing too special! I also work as a Warranty Administrator for a Ford dealer in Liverpool - so any questions anyone may have about certain things I would do my best to try and answer.
[/quote]
[color="#0000FF"][size="5"][font="Times New Roman"]Hi welcome[/font][/size][/color] :)
Lenny
Wecome to the Forum,
Whats your favourite Ford at the momment .:)
jmurray01
Welcome to the Ford-Owners-Club! B)
2011fiesta
Welcome to FOC - nice car! Post pics of your new focus when you get a chance - I cant get enough of them lol

Enjoy your stay Christopher

Paul
ChristopherRingham
[quote name='2011fiesta' timestamp='1316628407' post='145094']
Welcome to FOC - nice car! Post pics of your new focus when you get a chance - I cant get enough of them lol

Enjoy your stay Christopher

Paul
[/quote]

I signed up back in June but forgotten my password so there is a picture of it up here somewhere but I will get a few more on here when I get the chance, it needs a good wash with this weather we've had makes me regret getting it in white!
2011fiesta
[quote name='ChristopherRingham' timestamp='1316983999' post='145703']