Jump to content


Photo

Engine Change Focus 1.6 Tdci 2005


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 KA Man

KA Man

    Newbie

  • New Member
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • Name: Christoppher
  • Ford Model: Focus
  • Year: 2005
  • Location: Devon

Posted 22 April 2012 - 06:33 PM

hi all
do i have to mach the code on my old engine when i find a replacement mine is G8DA can anyone help please thanx

Have something to contribute?

Sign in or register to start a topic...



Sign up to FOC Premium Membership To Remove These Ads

#2 moy24

moy24

    Feet Under The Table

  • Budding Enthusiast
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 411 posts
  • Name: M
  • Ford Model: FOCUS 2.0 TITANIUM/ST REPLICA
  • Year: 2006
  • Location: Suffolk

Posted 22 April 2012 - 07:39 PM

hi all
do i have to mach the code on my old engine when i find a replacement mine is G8DA can anyone help please thanx

Hi mate yes it has to be the same engine code if it aint the same engine code dont buy it it will be waste of money,

#3 KA Man

KA Man

    Newbie

  • New Member
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • Name: Christoppher
  • Ford Model: Focus
  • Year: 2005
  • Location: Devon

Posted 23 April 2012 - 05:51 PM

Thanks for the info just got to find a good engine now.

#4 moy24

moy24

    Feet Under The Table

  • Budding Enthusiast
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 411 posts
  • Name: M
  • Ford Model: FOCUS 2.0 TITANIUM/ST REPLICA
  • Year: 2006
  • Location: Suffolk

Posted 24 April 2012 - 09:17 AM

Thanks for the info just got to find a good engine now.

let me no how u get on have a look on ebay


Not what you're looking for?

Register now, we have a huge community of enthusiasts to answer any questions you might have



0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users