Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Bad Habits

DanGersFord

We've all got them what are your bad habits when it comes to driving? Id have to say mine is probably riding my clutch while waiting at a junction, and probably forgetting im not in my van when it vomes to over taking! My wee 1.3 just hasnt got enough oomph for the task sometimes :lol:

Fess up whats yours ;)

One hand on the steering wheel and one on the gearstick :oops:

I do that aswell lol

I have no bad habits at all.

I'm a perfect driver.

Honestly!

Aye right Clive! ;) You've got the worst habit of the lot of us! Everytime you flash your lights to pull one of us up! :lol:

I would of thought that was a good habit ;)

TBH most of the cars i pull seem to strangely be Vaux####s. :d

Haha thats ok then ;)

Haha thats ok then ;)

Thought that would make you happy. (it does me :d)

• Like 1

Lol poor little Vauxhall drivers lol

Lol poor little Vauxhall drivers lol

Sod them! ;)

• Like 1

That would be fun , set up a road block and have the whole line of cars to be checked as Vaux*&^%$ haha

It could be like a FordOwners day out and we could set up Stalls and Stocks for the V-Drivers.

Have the FOC crew in club t-shirts all lined up jeering and throwing cans of Curust to them.

I enjoy trying to write novels for a hobby, mainly Sci-Fi, but sometimes also thrillers or action or World War II based stories, so sometimes when driving, a sudden inspiration would come up, an idea would form in my mind, I'm suddenly thinking of a scene, thinking about what this or that character would do, how this or that action would unfold. I would end up thinking, how would this starship move around during a space battle, how would the pilot react, or what would some villain be like when he's shouting or raving.