• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 duncjudi

duncjudi

• Budding Enthusiast
  • PipPip
  • 24 posts
Posted 16 April 2014 - 07:29 AM

I join this forum about a month ago. Since then I've only posted half a dozen things on here mainly about fiesta st as that what I own. Every time you try discuss different thing about what you or others have had done the seam to be a few people ready to put you down. Put a snarned comment in. Or just try make you look like a idiot.
Ok so I will admit it I am no mechanic and I would say iam up to date with all the technical detail ect ect.
For this reason I won't be writing on here again. It's a shame I got bits of help from some good members on here.

Have something to contribute?

Sign in or register to start a topic...

#2 BeccaaCat

BeccaaCat

Too much time on the boards

• True Ford Enthusiast
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 506 posts
  • Name: Rebecca
  • Ford Model: Mountune Fiesta Zetec S
  • Year: 2009

Posted 16 April 2014 - 07:34 AM

That's a shame! I've never had a bad experience on here, I think you're just unfortunate lol

Sent from my SM-G900F using Ford OC mobile app

#3 btmaldon

btmaldon

Ford Enthusiast

• FOC Supporters
  • 2,550 posts
  • Name: Bruce
  • Ford Model: BMW 320i Coupe M Sport
  • Year: 2008

Posted 16 April 2014 - 08:04 AM

I have had a look through your posts and cant see anything negative at all Judi. In fact it appears you have a very unique car due to the colour along with the Mountune upgrade which has attracted more positive comments. People have opinions which you may not like but even then I cant see anything that would upset the most fragile of personalities. Again that is only personal opinion and nothing personal directed at any individual.