Do Not Sell My Personal Information

o/t thanks to those who sponsored me

MichellefromEssex

Well todays the day 2.30pm this afternoon I will be doing my first ever 5k run, never in a million years did I think I would ever be able to take part in something like this and I am very proud of myself.

Thankyou to those who sponsered me.

Michelle x

PS Oxygen is at the ready :lol::lol::lol:

Well done Michelle, and if you’re willing keep up the training the more you do the easier it becomes (I promise :) )

Well done Michelle, and if you’re willing keep up the training the more you do the easier it becomes (I promise :) )

Thankyou, I have a personal trainer twice a week, do 2 circuit classes and normal gym on my own once a week - if you had said to me last year that I would be doing this I would have laughed at you lol. I have lost 3 stones 3lbs now but still have a few more stones to lose.

Good going, I’ve never used a personal trainer before but if i did i bet id be a lot fitter now. I do my running just to counter all the lovely food that people always seem to bring to work; either food from their holidays, birthdays, team cook-offs B) , and general topping up of team food draw.

Thankyou I am so pleased with myself managed to do a personal best and made it in 40 mins dead on. It was extremely hot and very busy - had tons of support from the crowd even those who dont know me - even had Essex FM Sue Harrison comment on the concentration on my face as I came down towards the finish line - not bad for someone who weighed 20 stones last year eh?

Thankyou I am so pleased with myself managed to do a personal best and made it in 40 mins dead on. It was extremely hot and very busy - had tons of support from the crowd even those who dont know me - even had Essex FM Sue Harrison comment on the concentration on my face as I came down towards the finish line - not bad for someone who weighed 20 stones last year eh?

Very, very well done! how much did you raise?

Congrats!!!