Do Not Sell My Personal Information

New Member - Hiya Guys And Gals :)

gjwilson80

Hi there folks!

Would just like to greet everyone on this forum as I'm a new member here :)

I'm the proud owner of a 2000 (W reg) Ford fiesta 1.25 Zetec. I passed my test only last September but always had family members with Fiesta's so grew up with them so decided to take this route myself once I passed my test! I must admit, I've never looked back! After a bit of work on it and a (finally) passed MOT this car is an absolute pleasure to drive - finding myself becoming more than a little addicted lol :)

I'm still learning about cars so would love to hear any suggestions or any tips from fellow fiesta owners :)

My kindest regards to you all! :-)

gjwilson80

Welcome to the forum Graham,

Congratulations on recently passing your driving test.

Welcome to the family Graham!

The Fiesta is a great little starter car, and if you want knowledge, you have come to the right place! I started here a few years ago unsure nervous that if I plugged 3 or 4 things into the 12v socket if I would set the car on fire :p Since then I have learned a lot and feel I offer a lot of valuable contributions, so if I can learn a lot - anybody can :D

• Like 1

Welcome to the family Graham!

The Fiesta is a great little starter car, and if you want knowledge, you have come to the right place! I started here a few years ago unsure nervous that if I plugged 3 or 4 things into the 12v socket if I would set the car on fire :p Since then I have learned a lot and feel I offer a lot of valuable contributions, so if I can learn a lot - anybody can :D

And so it did :lol: 3 things is plugged is maximum :p

haha, cheeky goat! so far I have 3 or 4 in there all the time and its not spontaneously combust so far....

• Like 1

haha, cheeky goat! so far I have 3 or 4 in there all the time and its not spontaneously combust so far....