Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Car Meet Up Glasgow

krisemm

Hi guys was just wondering if there where any meet ups in the Glasgow area as i would like to see what everyone else has done get some hints and help on modifying my car and meet new people if anyone knows about any? :)

Not sure but doubt anyone would be interested in my addition of a magic tree to my titanium.

Not sure but doubt anyone would be interested in my addition of a magic tree to my titanium.

Mate that sets the car off a would be well proud man just totally changes the whole feel (smell) of the car! :p

A haven't heard of any meets mate and 2bh the weather is being a bit cwap maybe get a meet at some point and mods or no mods

Doesn't matter bud we all got the cars

First post on this, would be interested because a complete beginner in the modifying game lol.

Meets would be cool. Would need to get something a bit central for everyone though.

Yeah my st is still completely standard tho :-/ and really not got a clue what im doing lol more visual upgrades i want rather than performance as im quite happy with performance

It would be good for everyone I think just starting or doing more so people like myself who is just starting to get help and advice on how to go about doing things would benefit everyone I think just need to get something sorted as there is not much around Glasgow and outskirts with car meet ups

On a Sunday would be good as ppl will be off

Not everyone as I work as a chef I never get weekends off it but weekends would be the best bet for most people

Same, I work in the airport and hardly get weekends off. But if it's planned far enough ahead then I'm sure people could make arrangements?

Lol am always working as a support worker ye don't get any day really off but a try n get one weekend a month off

But as Ian said probs plan ahead and could so suhn

Where is everyone roughly? Im in erskine and has anyone made any mods?