Do Not Sell My Personal Information
The General Chat forum is ONLY for threads which DO NOT fit any other category. If your thread is anything do to with a specific model, it should go in the relevant model club section

Hi Guys Don't Know What This Is If Its Bullying Or Something Else

Marks12

Ok so I work as a security officer and a week before I was due to take my 2 week holiday I got a call to go to head office. I had been told it was to do with my roster so I asked my senior supervisor did he know anything about it he said he heard it was because of my sick days... So he went through all my sick days from the time I started till now I have been here for almost 3 years my first year I had 3 and a half sick days second I had 9 5 of which was covered by a doctors note 2 where sick days and the other 2 was because my fiance had given birth. So from January 2015 I have had only 3 sick days. He looked up other staff members records and revealed that there are members some with several sick days this year alone and its only 6 months in one even had 10. But yet I was the only one asked to go to head office to explain why I was sick all them times.....