Jump to content


Show
Photo

fusebox diagram?


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 leicesterlee

leicesterlee

    Newbie

  • New Member
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Ford Model: mondeo 2 dcti
  • Location:

Posted 17 September 2009 - 08:29 AM

hi all

anybody have a fuse box diagram please for an o4 mondeo?

many thanks in advance

Have something to contribute?

Sign in or register to start a topic...

Sign up to FOC Premium Membership To Remove These Ads

#2 mintalkin

mintalkin

    Ford Enthusiast

  • True Ford Enthusiast
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,461 posts
  • Name: mintalkin
  • Ford Model: mondeo tdci 130
  • Year: 2006
  • Location: Staffordshire

Posted 17 September 2009 - 03:14 PM

see here.
http://fordwiki.co.u...formation_-_Mk3

#3 paul220

paul220

    Newbie

  • New Member
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Ford Model: mondeo mk3

Posted 08 October 2009 - 09:44 PM

anyone got one for a 02 tdci.........also fault came up forgot the code but said main relay malfunction any ideas....?

#4 mintalkin

mintalkin

    Ford Enthusiast

  • True Ford Enthusiast
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,461 posts
  • Name: mintalkin
  • Ford Model: mondeo tdci 130
  • Year: 2006
  • Location: Staffordshire

Posted 09 October 2009 - 02:05 PM

p1631 main relay malfunction, In the under bonnet fuse box is the engine control relay at position 5. It sits at the end of the second row of fuses in the section with 6 relays. If there is another relay the same type simply swap it and see if you can get it to start. the above layout covers all mk3 mondys

#5 paul220

paul220

    Newbie

  • New Member
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Ford Model: mondeo mk3

Posted 09 October 2009 - 08:33 PM

might sound stupid but do you mean f5.....?

#6 mintalkin

mintalkin

    Ford Enthusiast

  • True Ford Enthusiast
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,461 posts
  • Name: mintalkin
  • Ford Model: mondeo tdci 130
  • Year: 2006
  • Location: Staffordshire

Posted 10 October 2009 - 04:38 PM

yes ment to say f5

#7 paul220

paul220

    Newbie

  • New Member
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Ford Model: mondeo mk3

Posted 11 October 2009 - 11:30 AM

whoops then we could have a problem as f5 has nothing in it

#8 mintalkin

mintalkin

    Ford Enthusiast

  • True Ford Enthusiast
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,461 posts
  • Name: mintalkin
  • Ford Model: mondeo tdci 130
  • Year: 2006
  • Location: Staffordshire

Posted 11 October 2009 - 02:28 PM

sorry looking at the facelift version try k163

Have something to contribute?

Sign in or register to start a topic...


Not what you're looking for?

Register now, we have a huge community of enthusiasts to answer any questions you might have



0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users