Do Not Sell My Personal Information

tasteful mods

ford focus edge

Hi all, being an 18yr old student i want my foci to look something different but not shout about it! I have already fitted a set of chrome angel eyes (look like focus xeons), USA spec rear led lights, smoothed off wipers, blue brake calipers, de-badged, colour coded running strips and door handles, shark grey leather trim and a VERY loud sound system.

All of these aside i still feel theres alot more i can do to keep my focus subtle but make give it that little extra sparkle. What have you guys done to yours? and does anyone have any ideas i can do to futher enhance mine with out giving it the chav-tastic look.

Many thanks in advance

Mike

Hi all, being an 18yr old student i want my foci to look something different but not shout about it! I have already fitted a set of chrome angel eyes (look like focus xeons), USA spec rear led lights, smoothed off wipers, blue brake calipers, de-badged, colour coded running strips and door handles, shark grey leather trim and a VERY loud sound system.

All of these aside i still feel theres alot more i can do to keep my focus subtle but make give it that little extra sparkle. What have you guys done to yours? and does anyone have any ideas i can do to futher enhance mine with out giving it the chav-tastic look.

Many thanks in advance

Mike

lol its not chav at all if i could upload a photo i would but the file size is to big!! In a nut Shell it looks like a tonic blue st170 with out the front spotlamps and different alloys

lol its not chav at all if i could upload a photo i would but the file size is to big!! In a nut shell it looks like a tonic blue st170 with out the front spotlamps and different alloys

Who said anything about it being chavvy? Or are you saying my rides chavvy? Blimey I must be the oldest chav in England!!!

lmao im not!! misunderstood mate my bad, to used to people saying its chavvy due to the lights :(