Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Hi everyone

Darren1991m

Hi folks,

i'm new to the ford scene as well as the driving scene haha, i'm a proud owner of a 2004 fiesta flame :) not the best ford out there but for £120? i can't go wrong :) 

• Like 1

Welcome Darren, pretty new myself! all fords are welcome here! is that the mk4 or 5?

• Like 2

i believe it's a mk6.

• Like 1

Hi Welcome

• Like 1

3 hours ago, Darren1991m said:

IMG_0917.JPG

Ah yeah the mk6! Any mods???

sun strip on windscreen, cheap universal induction kit and oil cooling filter. i'm hoping to add a sports exhaust but it's just finding one at the right price as i don't have that much money lol

Yeah my fiesta was done like that mk5 one. Got a £20 K&N filter and it did make a difference in acceleration tbf

just shop around for just a decent backbox. Full exhaust system would be expensive! 

i'm hoping to pick up a brand new 3" back box tomorrow originally for the mk6 ST fiesta (so the seller says) for £35. 

also the induction kit is only the £25 universal mushroom style from Halfords but i can feel the difference in the acceleration, i deliver for a takeaway in Edinburgh and the other deliver driver has a BMW 116i, it can't touch my fiesta. 

off topic, where do i post a topic regarding my car? basically right after the car passed it's MOT, the speedometer stopped working. diagnostic reader says Speed Sensor A. can anyone please tell me where i can find the speed sensor in the 1.4 duratec 16v please? other forums say its at the top of the bell housing but i can't see it

had two of these wired in today, wired to a separate switch so i can turn them on and off when i want

image.jpg

IMG_0917.thumb.JPG.8ff4bf7cd0f0d9a11eb283c75256360c.JPG

is that 2 red corsa's in the background?
  • Like 3

^^^^ 😂😂😂😂 yeah there for scrap 👍👌

looks like they do simular red and black editions like the fiesta. 

yeah the limited edition corsa comes with the red and black i'm sure.