Jump to content


Show

KeithC

Member Since 05 Feb 2009
Offline Last Active Apr 12 2012 12:58 PM
***--

About Me

Hi.

I'm married, since '95, to my lovely wife Joanne. No children, just a little 11 month old Cocker Spaniel that has more energy than I or my wife can contain.

Likes, cars obviously, I have a BMW M3 and the Fiesta which is really the wifes. Dream car would have to be a Ferrari 599 at the moment. The car I aspire to own in the next 5 years, hopefully a BMW M5. One good think about being in your 40's is being able to afford insurance on cars you want.

Used to love motorsport back in the 80's but have lost touch after year on year of boring racings in F1. Used to enjoy going to watch rallying as well, but like most things in life, you get older, your responsibilites change and your spare time lessens.

Now, although I still follow football via the TV, I was a season ticket holder at Liverpool from the late '70's till the early 90's, attending games isn't something I can be bothered doing these days. The game has changed too much for my liking in many ways.

I also watch Rugby League and this is the only sport I actually get off my backside to go and watch. For my sins, my team is Warrington Wolves, otherwise known as The Wire.

For my profession, I'm an engineer, I program Computer and Numerically Controlled machines making anything and everything for a small sub contracting company. Do I like me job? Yes. Would I quit tomorrow if I won the lottery? Yes.

Community Stats


  • Group New Member
  • Active Posts 1,163
  • Profile Views 8,866
  • Submitted Links 0
  • Member Title Ford Enthusiast
  • Age 46 years old
  • Birthday December 30, 1967
  • Gender*
    Male Male
  • Ford Model
    New Fiesta 1.4 Titanium
  • UK/Ireland Location
    Please Select
  • Annual Mileage
    0 to 5000
  • Contributor
    2

15 Good

User Tools

Friends

Latest Visitors