Do Not Sell My Personal Information

My Ford Focus

PaulB8869

Hey guys I'm new to this so figure I'd say hi and to show my Zetec S.

I haven't done anything to the car as yet as I've only had it like 2 months but I'm planning on getting twin exhausts on her at some point this week all going well with a few more customs in the pipeline. Hope you like it I know I love it. Any suggestions on upgrades and what you guys have done to yours would be massively appreciated :) post-35672-0-47490500-1343686640_thumb.p post-35672-0-83304000-1343686669_thumb.p

Hi paul welcome to the forum,

your focus is looking good mate, please see my list of guides below this post, most of them are available in PDF format for you to download and print without the comments attached, making them easier to follow.

also check the focus guides section of the forum for more excellent easy to follow guides.

http://www.fordownersclub.com/forums/forum/78-ford-focus-guides/

Thanks mate I'll be sure to do that. Looking forward to seeing what you guys have done to yours and get some inspiration myself

Hiya mate,

Welcome :) a few of us guys have the Zetec S, so have a look in our progress threads and get a thread up of your car too!

Welcome again dude :)

Welcome another Zetec S owner, Be sure check out the lads guides to nice subtle mods like Lenny said. Theres some smart blokes on here so don't be afraid ask. Look forward to seeing your car go through a transformation.

Check out previous threads for inspiration and just feel free ask we don't bite!

Nooo pal just a build section then life would be much easier!

Thanks guys. Really good to see all you Zetec S owners as the car deserves a lot more credit than it gets. And I'll be sure to look at the guides. Thinking of the st front grill after my exhausts. Can only get them done next week now :( but gunna be lookin at some mods while I wait