Do Not Sell My Personal Information

TCM light only when turning right or over bumps

HMS-GGG

Hi everyone I'm new on here and firstly can I apologise for my grammar, it's not the best.

I am on here with my cap in my hand as I am at my wits end my S-Max. It's the 2.0 TDCI Duratorq  with a DCT 6 speed build date is 03 2010. Anyway if anybody has any idea what could be the issue as my local garage has no idea I'd be much appreciated as I am a taxi driver so need to sort this problem out and I certainly cant afford to go to a ford dealer.

The problem is when accelerating hard or lightly,  mainly when I turn right, and definitely on full lock turning right but only with acceleration never without. Or go over bumps in road going in a straight line and sometimes going left but only if there's bumps too.  It will go into limp mode  EML doesn't come on only engine malfunction fault codes are in this order

U0401 00.08

P062D 00 2C

P1304 00 22

P169F 00 2C

All only when accelerating lightly or hard weather conditions  have nothing to do with it it seems rain or shine it seems the same. It seems that after a couple of hrs driving it gets a bit better on straights but soon as you turn a hard right it's back again. I've had a new battery but didnt make any difference. About 4 months ago I had air bag lights tcm eml all stuck on I took it to garage but again didnt know how to fix it as he said he was locked out from system? 

I drove down road from garage and they all went off and it has never happened since. I keep engine & transmission oil changed regularly and gears change smoothly and nothing strange gearbox side of things. Hope theres someone can help thanks for reading