Do Not Sell My Personal Information

induction kit

bexyjg

hey all :lol:

im new to this :D

i got a ford fiesta mk4 for my first car and im away to sit my drivin test! *fingers crossed*

but anyway i fancy puttin an induction kit on it but do i need to no anythin important b4 i go and do this?

if anyone has any ideas or knows anythin about this it would be a great help

thanks

bex

xxxxxxx

nope! nothing at all all you've got to do is take the old filter box out

and put the new filter on. i suggest a K & N induction kit,

prob best. As the cheap 25quid 1's you get from Halfords are

a tad to big as the K & N is fitted to the right size. it may

have to be ordered in as every filter is different.

:lol:

when i got 1 for my old fiesta it was £75 but they can be cheaper

craig.

As said above, either a K&N or a Pipercross.

And welcome to FOC

i got a ford fiesta mk4 for my first car and im away to sit my drivin test! *fingers crossed*

but anyway i fancy puttin an induction kit on it but do i need to no anythin important b4 i go and do this?

thanks

bex

xxxxxxx

Hi

Fitting an induction kit just makes ur car a guzzeller.

An induction kit is cool when u do up the exhaust as well cause it sounds lovely.

Good luck on ur test!

nope! nothing at all all you've got to do is take the old filter box out

and put the new filter on. i suggest a K & N induction kit,

prob best. As the cheap 25quid 1's you get from halfords are

a tad to big as the K & N is fitted to the right size. it may

have to be ordered in as every filter is different.

:lol:

when i got 1 for my old fiesta it was £75 but they can be cheaper

craig.