Do Not Sell My Personal Information

20 plate 155 mhev.

dav150n

Hi all. 
Newbie here. Tried searching but no results returned. 
I am buying a 20 plate ST Line X Edition on Friday and have a couple of questions. 
Should it come with a user manual and service book or is it all on line now??

Am I right in thinking the sub for the b&o system is now in the rear panel of the boot and not in the spare wheel well?? 

After many years owning predominately VAG cars are there any coding mods like there is with them via OBD port??  

Any help on any of these questions would be greatly appreciated. 

11 hours ago, dav150n said:

Should it come with a user manual and service book or is it all on line now??

Should have a book, service schedule is online now though

Am I right in thinking the sub for the b&o system is now in the rear panel of the boot and not in the spare wheel well?? 

2020 is the switch over point, could be either, pop the boot floor up, if it's there you know, if it isn't, it's in the side wall

After many years owning predominately VAG cars are there any coding mods like there is with them via OBD port??  

FORScan can activate features, plus lots more.

Loads of stuff on the MK8 Fiesta on the FORScan Forums, register and have a look, buy the recommended V-Linker or OBDLink-EX cable

Thanks for the reply Dave. Eased my mind with regards to the sub. It definitely doesn’t have a user manual or service book just a couple of receipts to say services have been carried out 🫣. I will have a look on that forscan forum that you mentioned too, thanks again. 

I have an idea that 2020 was about when Ford discontinued printed handbooks though I recall a few people saying they got one after that, presumably old stock at dealers.

Apparently you can get one of you wish (at a price) via the link here:

Where can I Get an Owner's Manual?