Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Fiesta Mk7 1.4 '10 Upgrade/s

foxyboi

Hello All,
I am fairly new to modding/upgrading cars, been kind of scared of breaking or damaging.
I am looking to upgrade my MK7 white 1.4 duratec 2010 fiesta zetec. (96PS, 3dr)
It is pretty bog standard as zetecs come.
I am looking at getting; rear lower diffuser; HID/Xenon lights; exhaust/tip; and rear spoiler.
I have looked around sellers and websites, they tend not to do anything with 1.4 petrols with regards to performance.
I have looked at the above parts and I am asking advice from anyone on whether they are correct, anything on installation help/advice and if you would use different parts ( or if my parts are completely wrong and wont fit). I dont want anything Outrageous, just something that looks nicer than stock.
I am on the UK and travel most of the southern area so dont mind travelling for parts.
exact same as my car:
spacer.gif2009FiestaZetecS.jpeg

Rear Lower diffuser + spoiler + exhaust:
30dd6befeabcddf0gen.jpg
This to be honest is the look i want for my car in the end (but my car is white).
Does anyone know where these parts are available?
I dont want to spend £1000's on it.

the only thing else is the xenon/HID light kit.
I dont really know what i need for it to be honest.
Thank you all in advance
kindest regards
Foxyboi

Going to move you over to the mods discussion where there is a lot better advice than in the general chat :)