Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Questions regarding Zetec-S colors

BigFordFan

Hi everyone! Please excuse me if i'm doing anything wrong, i'm a newbie on this site so...lol.

I currently live in Cyprus and have been wanting to buy a new Zetec-S Fiesta. Here they are known as Sport, as they are in countries such as Germany. Browsing through the Ford UK site (as well as a few other EU member Ford sites) i have noticed that the Zetec-S model seems to be available in only a handful of colors. This has me puzzled because here in Cyprus i was told that you can get the Sport model on any color minus Hot Magenta. Now i don't know if this is entirely true but i have seen Sport/Zetec-S models in colors such as Squeeze which, no matter how much i searched, i haven't been able to find any from UK sites and forums such as this.

So i guess what i am asking is this: is the Zetec-S available in most/all colors in Britain or just the handful of colors shown on the site? To make things clear, the Sport model sold in Cyprus is indeed the same as the Zetec-S - sport suspension and everything, and not just a styling pack.

Also i would absolutely be grateful if anyone had photos of the Zetec-S in Moondust Silver with the optional 17" wheels and side-skirts! Thanks to everyone in advance

Hi everyone! Please excuse me if i'm doing anything wrong, i'm a newbie on this site so...lol.