Do Not Sell My Personal Information

just joined so thought id say hello

nick.sheffcity

Hi all.just joined the site as i bought a 2000 focus earlier this week.my names Nick and im from sheffield (but you probably guessed that ;) ) really loving it.it has been really looked after and has a good service history.looks and feels like brand new.i stil cant believe how quiet engine is

anyway bit of info on the car. its a 1.6 LX in citrus yellow and is on 16" TSW alloys. it is tinted all way round and has had rear lights changed and a twin pipe powerflow exhaust system.

as future plans go i wasnt to keen on the rear lights at first as im not really into them lexus style lights but then i think they look allright with tints so not sure on them yet.then im going to look at colour coding the sideskirts and bumpstrips then look at lowering a little. im really new to the focus so im sure ill be looking through your pics to see what i fancy doing after that.

heres a couple of pics.ill post more when weather gets a bit better.

P181209_14490001.jpg

P181209_14490002.jpg

P181209_14490003.jpg

Hi Nick welcome to the forum :)

Nice car, sure does look well looked after. Nice colour too - i used to have a Citrus Gold 2.0 Zetec B)

Need to get it lowered though :)

Hi all.just joined the site as i bought a 2000 focus earlier this week.my names Nick and im from sheffield (but you probably guessed that ;) ) really loving it.it has been really looked after and has a good service history.looks and feels like brand new.i stil cant believe how quiet engine is

anyway bit of info on the car. its a 1.6 LX in citrus yellow and is on 16" TSW alloys. it is tinted all way round and has had rear lights changed and a twin pipe powerflow exhaust system.